Miller & Stewart LLC
Certified Public Accountants

P.O. Box 70
354 East National Avenue
Brazil, IN 47834
Phone: 812.448.2551
Fax: 812.446.3309
Email: cpa@miller-stewart.com

 

 

PROFESSIONAL STAFF:

Leslie R. Miller, CPA
Partner
Email: lmiller@miller-stewart.com

Renee C. Stewart, CPA
Partner
Email: rstewart@miller-stewart.com

Nancy P. Briscoe, CPA
Associate

Email:  nbriscoe@miller-stewart.com

James A. Briscoe, CPA
Associate
Email:  jbriscoe@miller-stewart.com

Christopher P. Rodgers, CPA
Associate
Email:  crodgers@miller-stewart.com

Michelle L. Rodgers, CPA
Associate
Email: mrodgers@miller-stewart.com

Mallory J. Miller
Associate
Email: mmiller@miller-stewart.com

Danny K. Woods, CPA
Associate
Email: dwoods@miller-stewart.com

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF:

Myrna Mager
Email:  mmager@miller-stewart.com

Linda White
Email:  lwhite@miller-stewart.com

Lisa Ruddell
Email:  lruddell@miller-stewart.com

Heather Crowder
Email:  hcrowder@miller-stewart.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miller & Stewart LLC
354 East National Avenue
Brazil, IN  47834
812-448-2551
Email
Get Directions

 

Certified Public Accountants